31 Gallair Circle Holden, MA  01520

Phone: 508-829-0676
Fax: 508-829-0681

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

[ultimate_info_banner banner_title=”Staff Directory” info_alignment=”ib3-info-center” banner_size=”100″ ib3_alignment=”ultb3-img-top-left” ib3_border=”no-border” ib3_border_width=”1″ button_color=”#1e73be” button_text_color=”#ffffff” button_text_hover_color=”#ffffff” button_border_width=”2″ button_border_radius=”50″ ib3_background=”#1e73be” info_effect=”fadeIn” title_color=”#ffffff” desc_color=”#ffffff”]
George Tsefrikas Sales / Broker (508) 868-1790 gtsefrikas@townisp.com
Peggy Madore Apartment Rentals (508) 829-0676 ext. 1000 mmadore@gallobuilders.com
Steven Gallo President (508) 829-0676 ext. 1003 SGallo@GalloBuilders.com
Robin Luoma Accounts Payable (508) 829-0676 ext. 1005 RLuoma@GalloBuilders.com
Ronald Ringgard Site Supervisor (508) 829-0676 RRinggard@GalloBuilders.com
Robert Gallo Operations Manager (508) 829-0676 RGallo@GalloBuilders.com
Janice Gallo Office (508) 829-0676 JGallo@GalloBuilders.com
Nancy Newell  CAD Design (508) 829-0676 nnewell@gallobuilders.com